You Don't Know My Name

Fighter. Faker. Student. Spy.

Seventeen-year-old Reagan Elizabeth Hillis is used to changing identities overnight, lying to every friend she’s ever had, and pushing away anyone who gets too close. Trained in mortal combat and weaponry her entire life, Reagan is expected to follow in her parents’ footsteps and join the ranks of the most powerful top-secret agency in the world, the Black Angels. Falling in love with the boy next door was never part of the plan.

Now Reagan has to decide: Will she use her incredible talents and lead the dangerous life she was born into, or throw it all away to follow her heart and embrace the normal life she's always wanted? And does she even have a choice at all?

Read the entire Prologue for You Don't Know My Name here.


What Readers Are Saying

Amazingly fast-faced action thriller in the tradition of The Hunger Games and Divergent without the dystopia. Reagan is a heroine worthy of Kristen Orlando’s superb storytelling skills.
— Katie Borden
Wow! Captivating, thrilling and emotional. I’m still wiping tears away. The writing is flawless and beautiful. The story is exciting and fast paced yet I could totally relate to Reagan’s struggle.
— Samantha S.
A must-read for anyone who loves YA literature with a thrilling storyline and a sweet bond between the love interests.
— Rhonda Litton
I picked this up and finished it the same night. It was completely unputdownable. Orlando effortlessly managed to play on so many different emotions and added a complexity to spy books you don’t often see.
— Kate Watson